Thursday, July 18, 2013

Congratulations to This Year’s Emmy Nominees

Congratulations to this year’s Emmy Award Nominees including a host of Second City resident and touring company alumni including Stephen Colbert, Paul Dinello, Tina Fey, Joe Kelly, Julia Louis-Dreyfuss, Jane Lynch, Mike O’Brien, Amy Poehler, Tom Purcell, and Jeff Richmond. 

The 65th Annual Emmy’s will be broadcast live on Sunday, Sept. 22 on CBS. Click here for a complete list of nominees.

No comments:

Post a Comment