Thursday, January 5, 2012

Second City to be Honored at Chicago Film Critic Awards

The Second City will be honored with The Big Shoulders Award at The 23rd Chicago Film Critics Awards on Saturday, January 7 at 6 p.m. at Chicago's Broadway Playhouse, 175 E. Chestnut St. Also slated to accept awards that night are Shirley MacLaine (Commitment to the Craft Award), James Earl Jones (Oscar Micheaux Award), Dennis Farina (Commitment to Chicago) and Jason Segel (Commedia Extraordinaire Award).

Click here for a complete list of winners.

Tickets for the Chicago Film Critics Awards are now on sale and can be purchased through Ticketmaster at

No comments:

Post a Comment