Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Congratulations to This Year's Jeff Award Nominees!

Congratulations to Michael Kosinski (Actor - Revue), Edgar Blackmon (Actor - Revue), Ryan Bernier (Director - Revue) and the cast and crew of The Second City e.t.c.'s "We're All in This Room Together" (Production - Revue) on their 2012 Jeff Nominations! See the full list of nominees here.

No comments:

Post a Comment