Thursday, May 10, 2012

Second City's Cincinnati Cast Wins Best Ensemble Award from League of Cincinnati Theatres

Congratulations to Cody Dove, Sayjal Joshi, Amy Roeder, John Sabine, Tim Stoltenberg and Travis Turner for winning the "Best Ensemble" award from the League of Cincinnati Theatres for their work in The Second City 2: Less Pride...More Pork. The show will be running at the Cincinnati Playhouse through July 1st.

Read an article about the award, or buy tickets now.

Check out the video here!

No comments:

Post a Comment